Select Page

Senate Twitter & FB

Please make it a regular thing to post to a group of legislators every day.  You can use tweets and FB posts that are listed on page Tweets & FB Posts.  Please, if you have space, add #doctorsofcourage.

State Name twitter facebook Party
Alabama Richard Shelby  @senshelby RichardShelby R
Alabama  Luther Strange  @SenatorStrange  R
Alaska Lisa Murkowski  @lisamurkowski SenLisaMurkowski R
Alaska Daniel Sullivan  @sendansullivan SenDanSullivan R
Arizona John McCain  @senjohnmccain johnmccain R
Arizona Jeff Flake  @jeffflake senatorjeffflake R
Arkansas John Boozman  @johnboozman JohnBoozman R
Arkansas Tom Cotton  @sentomcotton SenatorTomCotton R
California Kamala Harris KamalaHarris D
California Dianne Feinstein  @senfeinstein SenatorFeinstein D
Colorado Michael Bennet  @senbennetco senatorbennetco/ D
Colorado Cory Gardner  @sencorygardner SenCoryGardner D
Connecticut Richard Blumenthal  @senblumenthal SenBlumenthal D
Connecticut Christopher Murphy  @chrismurphyCT ChrisMurphyCT D
Deleware Thomas Carper  @senatorcarper tomcarper D
Deleware Christopher Coons  @chriscoons senatorchriscoons D
Florida Marco Rubio  @marcorubio SenatorMarcoRubio R
Florida Bill Nelson  @senbillnelson billnelson D
Georgia Johnny Isakson  @senatorisakson R
Georgia David Perdue  @sendavidperdue SenatorDavidPerdue R
Hawaii Brian Schatz  @senbrianschatz SenBrianSchatz D
Hawaii Mazie Hirono  @maziehirono senatorhirono D
Idaho Mike Crapo  @MikeCrapo mikecrapo R
Idaho James Risch  @SenatorRisch R
Illinois Tammy Duckworth   @SenDuckworth SenDuckworth D
Illinois Richard Durbin  @SenatorDurbin SenatorDurbin D
Indiana Todd Young   @SenToddYoung SenatorToddYoung R
Indiana Joe Donnelly  @SenDonnelly senatordonnelly D
Iowa Chuck Grassley  @chuckgrassley grassley R
Iowa Joni Ernst  @SenJoniErnst senjoniernst R
Kansas Jerry Moran  @jerrymoran jerrymoran R
Kansas Pat Roberts  @senpatroberts SenPatRoberts R
Kentucky Rand Paul  @randpaul SenatorRandPaul R
Kentucky Mitch McConnell  @mcconnellpress mitchmcconnell R
Louisiana Bill Cassidy  @billcassidy R
Louisiana David Vitter  @davidvitter DavidVitter R
Maine Susan Collins  @senatorcollins susancollins R
Maine Angus King  @senangusking SenatorAngusSKingJr I
Maryland Chris Van Hollen   @ChrisVanHollen D
Maryland Benjamin Cardin   @SenatorCardin senatorbencardin D
Massachusetts Elizabeth Warren  @SenatorEWarren senatorelizabethwarren D
Massachusetts Edward Markey  @SenMarkey EdJMarkey D
Michigan Gary Peters  @sengarypeters SenGaryPeters D
Michigan Debbie Stabenow  @senstabenow stabenow D
Minnesota Al Franken  @senfranken senatoralfranken D
Minnesota Amy Klobuchar  @amyklobuchar amyklobuchar D
Mississippi Thad Cochran  @senthadcochran R
Mississippi Roger Wicker  @senatorwicker SenatorWicker R
Missouri Roy Blunt  @royblunt SenatorBlunt R
Missouri Claire McCaskill  @clairecmc senatormccaskill D
Montana Steve Daines  @stevedaines SteveDainesMT R
Montana Jon Tester  @senatortester senatortester D
Nebraska Deb Fischer  @senatorfischer senatordebfischer R
Nebraska Ben Sasse  @sensasse SenatorSasse R
Nevada Catherine Cortez Masto catherinecortezmasto D
Nevada Dean Heller  @sendeanheller SenDeanHeller R
New Hampshire Maggie Hassan   @SenatorHassan SenatorHassan D
New Hampshire Jeanne Shaheen  @senatorshaheen SenatorShaheen D
New Jersey Cory Booker  @corybooker corybooker D
New Jersey Robert Menendez  @senatormenendez senatormenendez D
New Mexico Martin Heinrich  @martinheinrich MartinHeinrich D
New Mexico Tom Udall  @senatortomudall senatortomudall D
New York Chuck Schumer  @senschumer senschumer D
New York Kirsten Gillibrand   @sengillibrand KirstenGillibrand D
North Carolina Richard Burr  @senatorburr SenatorRichardBurr R
North Carolina Thom Tillis  @senthomtillis SenatorThomTillis R
North Dakota John Hoeven  @senjohnhoeven SenatorJohnHoeven R
North Dakota Heidi Heitkamp  @senatorheitkamp SenatorHeidiHeitkamp D
Ohio Rob Portman  @senrobportman senrobportman R
Ohio Sherrod Brown  @sensherrodbrown sherrod D
Oklahoma James Lankford  @senatorlankford SenatorLankford R
Oklahoma Jim Inhofe  @jiminhofe jiminhofe R
Oregon Ron Wyden  @ronwyden wyden D
Oregon Jeff Merkley  @senjeffmerkley jeffmerkley D
Pennsylvania Pat Toomey  @sentoomey senatortoomey R
Pennsylvania Bob Casey  @senbobcasey SenatorBobCasey D
Rhode Island Jack Reed  @senjackreed SenJackReed D
Rhode Island Sheldon Whitehouse  @senwhitehouse SenatorWhitehouse D
South Carolina Tim Scott  @senatortimscott SenatorTimScott R
South Carolina Lindsey Graham  @lindseygrahamsc USSenatorLindseyGraham R
South Dakota John Thune  @SenJohnThune R
South Dakota Mike Rounds  @SenatorRounds SenatorMikeRounds R
Tennessee Lamar Alexander  @SenAlexander senatorlamaralexander R
Tennessee Bob Corker  @SenBobCorker bobcorker R
Texas John Cornyn  @JohnCornyn SenJohnCornyn R
Texas Ted Cruz  @TedCruz SenatorTedCruz R
Utah Mike Lee  @SenMikeLee senatormikelee R
Utah Orrin Hatch  @SenOrrinHatch senatororrinhatch R
Vermont Patrick Leahy  @SenatorLeahy SenatorPatrickLeahy D
Vermont Bernard Sanders  @SenSanders senatorsanders I
Virginia Tim Kaine  @Timkaine SenatorKaine D
Virginia Mark Warner  @MarkWarner MarkRWarner D
Washington Patty Murray  @PattyMurray pattymurray D
Washington Maria Cantwell  @SenatorCantwell senatorcantwell D
West Virginia Shelley Capito  @SenCapito senshelley R
West Virginia Joe Manchin III  @Sen_JoeManchin JoeManchinIII D
Wisconsin Ron Johnson  @SenRonJohnson senronjohnson R
Wisconsin Tammy Baldwin  @TammyBaldwin senatortammybaldwin D
Wyoming John Barrasso  @SenJohnBarrasso johnbarrasso R
Wyoming Mike Enzi  @SenatorEnzi mikeenzi R
Facebooktwitterlinkedinrssyoutube
%d bloggers like this: